2023 Hall of Fame Recipients

2023 AWMAI Hall of Fame Recipients

From left: Katie Murphy Stevens, Sheryl Hager accepting for Jane Carr, Koré  Grate, Diane Wallander

 30+ Years

 40+ Years

 50+ Years

 60+ Years

 Katie Murphy Stevens

 Diane Wallander

 Koré Grate

 Jane Carr



The Association of Women Martial Arts Instructors is a non-profit organization. ©2020 All rights reserved.
Mail: AWMAI, PO Box 4309, Davis CA 95617
Email: admin@awmai.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software