2016 Hall of Fame Recipients

Top row: Dara Masi, Amelia Jones, Keiko Fukuda, Gloria Boldizar, Melanie Fine
Bottom row: Wasentha Young, Sunny Graff, Karen C. Brown, Zifang Su

 30+ Years

 40+ Years

 50+ Years

 Dara Masi

 Gloria Boldizar

Keiko Fukuda 

 Karen C. Brown

Sunny Graff

 Zifang Su

Amelia Jones

Melanie Fine

 Wasentha Young


The Association of Women Martial Arts Instructors is a non-profit organization. ©2020 All rights reserved.
Mail: AWMAI, PO Box 4309, Davis CA 95617
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software