2005 Conference Highlights

Your 2005 Instructors:

Janet Aalfs, Deb Cullings, Barbara Dickens, Michelle Dwyer, Sarah Ludden, Kathy Malor, Sherry McGregor, Wasentha Young.  Panelists: Kore’ Grate, Sarah Ludden & Wasentha Young

No awards presented this year.


The Association of Women Martial Arts Instructors is a non-profit organization. ©2020 All rights reserved.
Mail: AWMAI, PO Box 4309, Davis CA 95617
Email: admin@awmai.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software